Derailed is a remix e.p. built from the archives of Son Of Ugly's debut album 'Invitation To Danger'.
The e.p features remixes and reworks by;
The Terrorsurfs, Faux Foes, Adam K, & Jason Williams, among others.
Derailed infiltrates multiple genres of electronic music, whilst holding on to Son Of Ugly's core uniqueness/originality, creating a release that is every bit as genre fluid as the band
New Music Coming Soon — 9/1/2022 Released 2022

Album tracks

  • 1
    Theodus Reprise (S.O.U. Skeleton Crew) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
  • 2
    Occidental Tourist (Observatory View Remix) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
  • 3
    On the Prowl (Voodoo Surf Tribe Remix) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
  • 4
    Out of Time (Faux Foes Remix) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
  • 5
    Evil Awakened (Jason Williams Remix) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
  • 6
    Beyond Deaths Reach (Adam K's Crunchy Rework) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
  • 7
    The Apparition (The Terrorsurfs Rework) (clip)
    Son of Ugly
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to